Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wallace Rodenhaber

Wallace Rodenhaber

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Rodenhaber
"I was totally impressed with him."
Profile photo of Sabrina Hollinger

Sabrina Hollinger

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Hollinger
"Spoke with Stephanie Kopyta today to help me get my Drive Safe And Save App setup and linked to my beacon. She was wonderful and very helpful. I greatly appreciated all she was able to do for me. An asset and a wonderful representative of the kind of service State Farm aspires to and the kind we as customers look for. I used to work for a service business and great service is what I look for when dealing with companies I use. Thanks so much Stephanie for all your help!! So glad we are with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lauren Kraft

Lauren Kraft

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kraft
"I am so happy I switched to State Farm last year & this office is the BEST! Stephanie is amazing! She answers all of my questions & is so helpful. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of jason shiller

jason shiller

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason shiller
"They have always made sure I was taken care of and answered any questions I have had. Every time I call during business hours they always answer. Super knowledgeable on many different Insurance policy’s. This office could not be any more pleasant to do business with. Keep up the great job and THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Kali Lamb

Kali Lamb

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Lamb
"Stephanie helped me sort out my confusion about my bill and made me feel much more at ease today. Thanks so much for always helping me get back on track Stephanie!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Quickel

Tara Quickel

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tara Quickel
"Stephanie was absolutely great when I had a problem with my policy. I emailed the office and she responded first thing and was on it! She looked into the problem I was having, fixed it, and then even followed up with me the next day."
Profile photo of stacy brown

stacy brown

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy brown
"Stephanie went above & beyond to solve a problem I was having. She was resourceful & never gave up until it was solved. In a state of shear panic on my part she really took the time to listen to me. The entire office has such pride in what they do. They are very professional & are always eager to help."
Profile photo of Krystal Dorsey

Krystal Dorsey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Dorsey
"Katie was incredibly helpful and quick with responses. Very happy with her service!"
Profile photo of Jamie Lang

Jamie Lang

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lang
"Just wanted to Make a Huge reveiw on The state farm team at this office. We have been insured with Statefarm for years . It doesn't matter what issue or concern we have , they are always so genuine and helpful . Hands down the BEST in the Area .. Thank you for all you do ❤️"
Profile photo of Dave Baum

Dave Baum

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dave Baum
"Jeanette was very helpful in dealing with a problem situation."
Profile photo of Chris O'Boyle

Chris O'Boyle

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris O'Boyle
"The "behind the scenes" people at State Farm (Katie and Lisa as well as those who have moved on) have ALWAYS been top shelf in my dealings over the years and is exactly why I continue to partner with you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Manning,Sr

Anthony Manning,Sr

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Manning,Sr
"Jen was very helpful in finding out about my home owners insurance…I really appreciated her professionalism"
Profile photo of Michael Dill

Michael Dill

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dill
"This morning I had virtual video conference with Vince Cerceo State Farm Hanover with Marissa officiating . She was thorough and detailed as she provided a knowledgeable overview of our Umbrella coverage . In addition she was very prompt in providing post meeting information that I had requested. It was encouraging to know that my State Farm team is there should I need them. Very impressive!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Fetters

Cheryl Fetters

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Fetters
"Awesome Everything was gone over and she even double checked everything!! Truly pleased"
Profile photo of Donna Daugherty

Donna Daugherty

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Daugherty
"Great service, speaks for itself, in todays world!! Kindness goes along way!! When I walk into the office I’m always asking into family, they share my ups and downs and give me the best service that I can afford. They work with me I every situation. Thank you. Can’t go wrong choosing State Farm !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Becca Rios

Becca Rios

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Rios
"Jeannette is such a superstar and got me set up with a great policy!!! Thanks for all the help this morning, kindness and promptness in getting me set up"
Profile photo of B Garis

B Garis

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Garis
"Absolutely love State Farm and Vince and his team are top notch! Wouldn’t use anyone else! Thanks for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Clare Watts

Clare Watts

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Watts
"I was shopping around for new car insurance and having a hard time. Different companies were calling, emailing and texting me day and night. I felt like I was being stalked! Ted texted me only one time and I found him to be very personable and professional. I knew right away that State Farm was for me! I appreciate all his hard work and the time he put in to finding us the best price for what we needed. I highly recommend him and State Farm! I am very pleased with the entire experience😀"
Profile photo of B D

B D

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B D
"Love this agency. Everyone is super friendly and customer-service oriented. They always help no matter the issue and they do it with a smile."
Profile photo of Rick McGreevy

Rick McGreevy

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick McGreevy
"State Farm in Hanover, PA, is the BEST! Nicole Copenhaver is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Nicole you ROCK! Thank you for just always being there when I needed you."
Profile photo of Angel Elder

Angel Elder

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Elder
"I have had State Farm insurance for many years - always excellent service. In the past Lisa and Jeannette have assisted me, this time Nicole B took care of everything. They are professional and truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of John Flemister

John Flemister

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Flemister
"Thank you Lisa Bossom for your help and professionalism!"
Profile photo of H C

H C

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H C
"Nicole is great. The only reason I use State Farm is because of her."
Profile photo of Jack

Jack

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack
"We are very happy with the people at Vincent Cerceo State Farm Insurance. Always professional and helpful. Nicole took care of our new information for renter insurance and put our questions at ease. She made our stressful day so much better with her pleasant personally and professional attended."
Profile photo of PSUFan Go State

PSUFan Go State

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PSUFan Go State
"Our son was now a licensed driver and we needed to add him to the insurance. Since it’s been a while that we’ve reviewed the details of our policies, we wanted to also take the time to do that too. Nicole was so great taking the time to add our son to the insurance, then reviewing the deductibles on our vehicles and on our homeowners insurance. She spent the extra time giving us options that helped us make the best decisions that fit our needs. Thank you for all your help."